Mentorship Award Winner

AERA India/AAEA Mentorship Program supported by Uma Lele Mentorship Program was initiated in 2018.

The winners of this mentorship program in the past are


  • Nithyashree ML, Division of Agricultural Economics, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research institute
    Title of the proposal: Foreign Direct Investment, Technology and Productivity of Agro-Industry in India.


  • Balaji, S.J, ICAR-National Institute of Agricultural, Economics and Policy Research
    Title of the proposal: Structural Transformation in India: Impact on Farm Output and Implications on Farmers Welfare.


More Details

Author Guidelines

More Details

Past Conferences

More Details

Contact Us

More Details